Staff

*Artistic Director/SMC Music Director:  Ken Hardin
ken@inconcertsierra.org

*Executive Director:  Julie Hardin
julie@inconcertsierra.org

*Education Director: Mark Vance
mark@inconcertsierra.org

Choral Director: Alison Skinner

Associate Director:  Brett Bentley
brett@inconcertsierra.org

Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator:  Shannon Harney
Shannon@inconcertsierra.org

Bookkeeper:  Liz McKay
liz@inconcertsierra.org

Orchestra Coordinator:  Cathy Collings

Sierra Master Chorale Accompanist:  Nancy Lee Harper

Musicologist (volunteer position):  Aileen James

* = full time staff

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box  205

Nevada City, CA  95959

Phone #

530-273-3990

Office hours are Tuesday through Friday 10:30am – 5pm