top of page

SMC Coordinating Committee

Sierra Master Chorale Coordinating Committee:

  • Steve Mendoza, chairperson

  • Jeanne Palmer, past-chairperson

  • Diane Walker, secretary

  • Kathy Chastain, membership chair

  • Connie Croker, librarian

  • Ken Getz, communications

  • Mary Scovel, chorus support

  • Linda Lyon, MusicaliTea co-chair

  • Rod Fivelstad, member at large

  • Andrea Fox, member at large


  • Artistic Director: Ken Hardin

  • Music Director: Alison Skinner

  • InConcert Sierra Executive Director: Julie Hardin

bottom of page