Contact Us!

We appreciate hearing from you!

Fill out my online form.

You may also call us at 530-273-3990.

To reach us by mail, please use the following address:

InConcert Sierra
P.O. Box 205
Nevada City CA 95959

Email addresses for staff:

Artistic Director Ken Hardin: ken@inconcertsierra.org

Executive Director Julie Hardin: julie@inconcertsierra.org

Associate Director Brett Bentley: brett@inconcertsierra.org

Executive Assistant/Office & Patron Manager Connie Dorland: connie@inconcertsierra.org

Volunteer and Production Manager Deb Foxen: deb@inconcertsierra.org

Bookkeeper Liz McKay: liz@inconcertsierra.org

inconcertlogotag